

## **Chelan County Planning Commission**

Chair: Vicki Malloy Vice Chair: Jesse Redell Commissioners District 1: Vicki Malloy, Ryan Kelso, James Wiggs Commissioners District 2: Cherié Warren, Mike Sines, Christopher Dye Commissioners District 3: David Donovick, Jesse Redell, Doug England

## The February 28<sup>th</sup> Planning Commission meeting was postponed to March 27<sup>th</sup>, 2024, at 6:00 PM.